Mit Sicherheit innovativ

Ansprechpartner

Finden Sie hier Ihren Ansprechpartner:

Sekretariat

Andrea Wagner

Tel: +49 6897 600 995-0
E-Mail a.wagner@meiser.de

Gabi Steinmetz

Tel: +49 6897 600 995-0
E-Mail g.steinmetz@meiser.de

 

Montage

Jacques Jedar
Bauleitung / Disponent

Tel: +49 6897 600 992-26
Mobil: +49 173 658 00 72
E-Mail j.jedar@meiser.de

Peter Wolfermann
Bauleitung / Disponent

Tel: +49 6897 600 992-18
Mobil: +49 173 316 85 46
E-Mail p.wolfermann@meiser.de

Frank Rübner
Disponent

Tel: +49 6897 600 992-25
Mobil: +49 173 658 00 71
E-Mail f.ruebner@meiser.de

Kalkulation / Abrechnung

Patrick Siegrist

Tel: +49 6897 600 992-13
Mobil: +49 173 658 00 74
E-Mail: p.siegrist@meiser.de

Volker Bender

Tel: +49 6897 600 992-15
Mobil: +49 173 658 00 61
E-Mail: v.bender@meiser.de